March 14, 2010

pacquia vs clottey live tv stream

watch the fight live at your browser!

undercard fights are starting now. here's the link:

undercard fights before pacquiao vs clottey

HBO PPV/Sky Sports

Undercard fights before Pacquiao vs Clottey:

update on sopcast channels for pacquiao vs clottey fight

Saturday, 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT on HBO PPV
Cowboys Stadium, Arlington, Texas

9pm ET = 3:00CET = 2:00GMT

CET = Berlin, Amsterdam, Madrid
GMT = London, Lissabon

here are the updated list: